Ihr TEAM in Bocholt


Sven Kuhlisch

Betriebsleiter

Verkaufsberater für:
Renault und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02871 / 21 88 9 16
Fax:0203 / 544 727 600
E-Mail:Sven.Kuhlisch@bernds.com


Philipp Bernds

Verkaufsberater für:
Renault und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02871 / 21 88 9 17
Fax:0203 / 544 727 600
E-Mail:philipp@bernds.com


Sahra-Marie Jahn

Auszubildende im Verkauf für:
Renault und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02871 / 21 88 9 14
Fax:0203 / 544 727 600
E-Mail:sahra-marie.jahn@bernds.com

Thomas Bruckmann

Kundendienstleiter
Renault und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02871 / 21 88 9 12
Fax:0203 / 544 727 600
E-Mail:thomas.bruckmann@bernds.com


Daniel Hübscher

Serviceberater/Lagerist
Renault und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02871 / 21 88 9 19
Fax:0203 / 544 727 600
E-Mail:daniel.huebscher@bernds.com


Denise Mateman

Verwaltung
Telefon:02871 / 21 88 9 13
Fax:0203 / 544 727 600
E-Mail:denise.mateman@bernds.com


Jana Wewers

Verwaltung
(Auszubildende)
Telefon:02871 / 21 88 9 11
Fax:0203 / 544 727 600
E-Mail:jana.wewers@bernds.com