Ihr TEAM in Dinslaken


Michael Laszczynski

Betriebsleiter

Verkaufsberater für:
Renault und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02064 / 44 66 0
Fax:0203 / 544 727 407
E-Mail:michael.laszczynski@bernds.com


Thomas Stuth

Verkaufsberater für:
Renault und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02064 / 44 66 0
Fax:0203 / 544 727 410
E-Mail:thomas.stuth@bernds.com


Holger Brinkmann

Verkaufsberater für:
Renault und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02064 / 44 66 0
Fax:0203 / 544 727 404
E-Mail:holger.brinkmann@bernds.com


Jasmin Pötzl

Auszubildende im Verkauf für:
Renault und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02064 / 44 66 0
Fax:0203 / 544 727 410
E-Mail:jasmin.poetzl@bernds.com


Marian Muhic

Auszubildender im Verkauf für:
Renault und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02064 / 44 66 0
Fax:0203 / 544 727 410
E-Mail:marian.muhic@bernds.com


Dirk Spöler

Serviceberater
Renault und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02064 / 44 66 0
Fax:0203 / 544 727 402
E-Mail:dirk.spoeler@bernds.com


Christian Kuhse

Serviceberater für:
Renault und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02064 / 44 66 0
Fax:0203 / 544 727 400
E-Mail:christian.kuhse@bernds.com


Martin Berger

Lagerleiter
Renault und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02064 / 44 66 0
Fax:0203 / 544 727 401
E-Mail:martin.berger@bernds.com


Claudia Spöler

Verwaltung
Telefon:02064 / 44 66 11
Fax:0203 / 544 727 400
E-Mail:claudia.spoeler@bernds.com


Anil Aslan

Verwaltung
(Auszubildender)
Telefon:02064 / 44 66 12
Fax:0203 / 544 727 408
E-Mail:anil.aslan@bernds.com