Ihr TEAM in Oberhausen


Markus Giehl

Betriebsleiter

Verkaufsberater für:
Renault und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0208 / 89 19 19
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 505
E-Mail: markus.giehl@bernds.com


Bernd Kalveram

Verkaufsberater für:
Renault und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0208 / 89 19 19
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 506
E-Mail: bernd.kalveram@bernds.com


Julia Schäfer

Verkaufsberater für:
Renault und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0208 / 89 19 19
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 521
E-Mail: julia.schaefer@bernds.com


Dirk Benner

Verkaufsberater für:
Renault und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0208 / 89 19 19
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 512
E-Mail: dirk.benner@bernds.com


Andreas Stoeckel

Kundendienstleiter
Renault und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0208 / 89 19 19
Fax:0203 / 544 727 702
E-Mail:andreas.stoeckel@bernds.com


Jan Erker

Serviceberater
Renault und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0208 / 89 19 19
Fax:0203 / 544 727 500
E-Mail:jan.erker@bernds.com


Udo Siwik

Lager
Renault und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0208 / 89 19 19
Fax:0203 / 544 727 511
E-Mail:udo.siwik@bernds.com


Sven Siebelhoff

Serviceberater
Renault und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0208 / 89 19 19
Fax:0203 / 544 727 502
E-Mail:sven.siebelhoff@bernds.com


Thomas Magiera

Lagerleiter
Renault und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0208 / 89 19 19
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 517
E-Mail: thomas.magiera@bernds.com


Vanessa Wirtz

Verwaltung
Telefon: 0208 / 899 659 42
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 500
E-Mail: vanessa.wirtz@bernds.com


Annika Goch

Verwaltung
Telefon: 0208 / 899 659 46
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 518
E-Mail: annika.goch@bernds.com

Julia Bedrunka

Verwaltung
Telefon: 0208 / 899 659 41
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 500
E-Mail: julia.bedrunka@bernds.com