Ihr TEAM in Duisburg


Benjamin Tomanek

Betriebsleiter

Verkaufsberater für:
Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0203 / 555 84 63
Fax:0203 / 544 727 279
E-Mail:benjamin.tomanek@bernds.com


Michael Gilbert Söllinger

Verkaufsberater für:
Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0203 / 555 84 61
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 205
E-Mail: gilbert.soellinger@bernds.com


 

Ozan Kaleli

 
Verkaufsberater für:
Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0203 / 555 84 67
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 206
E-Mail: ozan.kaleli@bernds.com


 

 

Frank Winkels

Teamleiter Verkauf

 
Verkaufsberater für:
Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0203 / 555 84 66
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 244
E-Mail: frank.winkels@bernds.com


 

Hartmut Demski

Kundendienstleiter
Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0203 / 555 84 47
Fax:0203 / 544 727 262
E-Mail:hartmut.demski@bernds.com


Ronald Reichards

Serviceberater
Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0203 / 555 84 45
Fax:0203 / 544 727 263
E-Mail:ronald.reichards@bernds.com


Thomas Galbarczyk

Serviceberater
Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0203 / 555 84 48
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 235
E-Mail: thomas.galbarczyk@bernds.com


Marco Pretzer

Serviceberater / Karosserie
Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0203 / 555 84 46
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 234
E-Mail: marco.pretzer@bernds.com


Markus Graf

Lagerleiter
Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0203 / 555 84 31
Fax:0203 / 544 727 272
E-Mail:Markus.Graf@bernds.com

 


Johann Schlesiona

Lager
Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0203 / 555 58 31
Fax:0203 / 544 727 272
E-Mail:Johann.Schlesiona@bernds.com

Dana Knuefken

Verwaltung
Telefon: 0203 / 555 84 44
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 272
E-Mail: dana.knuefken@bernds.com

Jan Toebe

Verwaltung
Telefon: 0203 / 555 84 41
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 236
E-Mail: jan.toebe@bernds.com


Anil Aslan

Verwaltung
Telefon:0203 / 544 84 42
Fax:0203 / 544 727 408
E-Mail:anil.aslan@bernds.com