Ihr TEAM in Duisburg


Karsten Kirchhoff

Betriebsleiter

Verkaufsberater für:
Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0203 / 555 84 0
Fax:0203 / 544 727 232
E-Mail:info.duisburg@bernds.com


Adriana Ciavarella

Teamleiterin Verkauf

Verkaufsberater für:
Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0203 / 555 84 0
Fax:0203 / 544 727 206
E-Mail:adriana.ciavarella@bernds.com


Donald Islami

Gebrauchtwagenleiter Duisburg

Verkaufsberater für:
Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0203 / 555 84 0
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 244
E-Mail: donald.islami@bernds.com


Michael Bolender

Verkaufsberater für:
Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0203 / 555 84 0
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 243
E-Mail: michael.bolender@bernds.com


Hartmut Demski

Kundendienstleiter
Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0203 / 555 84 0
Fax:0203 / 544 727 262
E-Mail:hartmut.demski@bernds.com


Ronald Reichards

Serviceberater
Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0203 / 555 84 0
Fax:0203 / 544 727 263
E-Mail:ronald.reichards@bernds.com


Thomas Galbarczyk

Serviceberater
Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0203 / 555 84 0
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 235
E-Mail: thomas.galbarczyk@bernds.com


Marco Pretzer

Serviceberater / Karosserie
Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0203 / 555 84 0
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 234
E-Mail: marco.pretzer@bernds.com


Adam Malcherczyk

Lagerleiter
Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0203 / 555 84 0
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 233
E-Mail: adam.malcherczyk@bernds.com


Gökhan Savas

Lagerleiter
Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0203 / 55 58 40
Fax:0203 / 544 727 300
E-Mail:goekhan.savas@bernds.com


Heike Sterner

Verwaltungsleiterin
Telefon: 0203 / 555 84 44
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 236
E-Mail: heike.sterner@bernds.com


Sandra Scheffler

Verwaltung
Telefon: 0203 / 555 84 44
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 285
E-Mail: sandra.scheffler@bernds.com

Louisa Hölscher

Verwaltung
Telefon: 0203 / 555 84 42
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 238
E-Mail: louisa.hoelscher@bernds.com