Ihr TEAM in Duisburg


Benjamin Tomanek

Betriebsleiter

Verkaufsberater für:
Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0203 / 555 84 63
Fax:0203 / 544 727 279
E-Mail:benjamin.tomanek@bernds.com


Donald Islami

Gebrauchtwagenleiter Duisburg

Verkaufsberater für:
Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0203 / 555 84 66
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 244
E-Mail: donald.islami@bernds.com


Hartmut Demski

Kundendienstleiter
Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0203 / 555 84 47
Fax:0203 / 544 727 262
E-Mail:hartmut.demski@bernds.com


Ronald Reichards

Serviceberater
Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0203 / 555 84 45
Fax:0203 / 544 727 263
E-Mail:ronald.reichards@bernds.com


Thomas Galbarczyk

Serviceberater
Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0203 / 555 84 48
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 235
E-Mail: thomas.galbarczyk@bernds.com


Marco Pretzer

Serviceberater / Karosserie
Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0203 / 555 84 46
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 234
E-Mail: marco.pretzer@bernds.com


Markus Graf

Lagerleiter
Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0203 / 555 84 31
Fax:0203 / 544 727 300
E-Mail:Markus.Graf@bernds.com

 


Johann Schlesiona

Lager
Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0203 / 555 58 31
Fax:0203 / 544 727 225
E-Mail:Johann.Schlesiona@bernds.com

Sandra Scheffler

Verwaltung
Telefon: 0203 / 555 84 44
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 285
E-Mail: sandra.scheffler@bernds.com

Jan Toebe

Verwaltung
Telefon: 0203 / 555 84 41
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 236
E-Mail: jan.toebe@bernds.com