Ihr TEAM in Moers


Kai Krüger

Betriebsleiter

Verkaufsberater für:
Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02841 / 91 80 0
Fax:0203 / 544 727 707
E-Mail:kai.krueger@bernds.com


Resit Lale

Teamleiter Verkauf

Verkaufsberater für:
Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02841 / 91 80 0
Fax:0203 / 544 727 706
E-Mail:resit.lale@bernds.com


Marcel Herdler

Verkaufsberater für:
Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02841 / 91 80 0
Fax:0203 / 544 727 705
E-Mail:marcel.herdler@bernds.com


Sven Barghorn

Serviceberater
Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02841 / 91 80 0
Fax:0203 / 544 727 702
E-Mail:sven.barghorn@bernds.com


Uwe Lamerz

Serviceberater
Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02841 / 91 80 0
Fax:0203 / 544 727 702
E-Mail:uwe.lamerz@bernds.com


Barbara Krawczyk

Lagerleiterin
Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02841 / 91 80 0
Fax:0203 / 544 727 704
E-Mail:barbara.krawczyk@bernds.com


Nicole Schweda

Verwaltungsleiterin
Telefon:02841 / 91 80 0
Fax:0203 / 544 727 701
E-Mail:nicole.schweda@bernds.com


Izabela Nuhanovic

Verwaltung
(Auszubildende)
Telefon:02841 / 91 80 0
Fax:0203 / 544 727 700
E-Mail:izabela.nuhanovic@bernds.com

Louisa Hölscher

Verwaltung
 
Telefon: 0203 / 91 80 0
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 238
E-Mail: louisa.hoelscher@bernds.com

Vanessa Ingrao

Verwaltung
(Auszubildende)
Telefon:02841 / 91 80 0
Fax:0203 / 544 727 700
E-Mail:info.moers@bernds.com