Ihr TEAM in Oberhausen


Markus Giehl

Betriebsleiter

Verkaufsberater für:
Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0208 / 89 19 19
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 505
E-Mail: markus.giehl@bernds.com


Bernd Kalveram

Verkaufsberater für:
Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0208 / 89 19 19
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 506
E-Mail: bernd.kalveram@bernds.com


Dirk Benner

Verkaufsberater für:
Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0208 / 89 19 19
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 512
E-Mail: dirk.benner@bernds.com


Andreas Stoeckel

Serviceberater
Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0208 / 89 19 19
Fax:0203 / 544 727 702
E-Mail:andreas.stoeckel@bernds.com


Jan Erker

Serviceberater
Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0208 / 89 19 19
Fax:0203 / 544 727 500
E-Mail:jan.erker@bernds.com


Sven Siebelhoff

Serviceberater
Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0208 / 89 19 19
Fax:0203 / 544 727 502
E-Mail:sven.siebelhoff@bernds.com


Udo Siwik

Lager
Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0208 / 89 19 19
Fax:0203 / 544 727 511
E-Mail:udo.siwik@bernds.com


Sandra Scheffler

Verwaltungsleiterin
 
Telefon: 0208 / 899 659 46
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 500
E-Mail: sandra.scheffler@bernds.com

Dordina Raimovic

Verwaltung
(Auszubildende)
Telefon:0208 / 899 659 46
Fax:0203 / 544 727 500
E-Mail:dordina.raimovic@bernds.com

Andreea Zahariea

Verwaltung
(Auszubildende)
Telefon:0208 / 899 659 46
Fax:0203 / 544 727 500
E-Mail:andreea.zahariea@bernds.com