Ihr TEAM in Dinslaken


Michael Laszczynski

Betriebsleiter

Verkaufsberater für:
Ford und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02064 / 44 66 66
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 407
E-Mail: michael.laszczynski@bernds.com


Axel Mayer

Verkaufsberater für:
Ford und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02064 / 44 66 30
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 409
E-Mail: axel.mayer@bernds.com


Jasmin Pötzl

Verkaufsberaterin für:
Ford und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02064 / 44 66 16
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 400
E-Mail: jasmin.poetzl@bernds.com


Rabiye Pektas

Auszubildende im Verkauf für:
Ford und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0264 / 44 66 18
Fax:0203 / 544 727 400
E-Mail:rabiye.pektas@bernds.com

Dirk Spöler

Serviceberater
Ford und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02064 / 44 66 25
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 402
E-Mail: dirk.spoeler@bernds.com


Christian Kuhse

Serviceberater für:
Ford und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02064 / 44 66 24
Fax:0203 / 544 727 400
E-Mail:christian.kuhse@bernds.com

Martin Berger

Lagerleiter
Ford und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02064 / 44 66 23
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 401
E-Mail: martin.berger@bernds.com


Claudia Spöler

Verwaltung
Telefon: 02064 / 44 66 11
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 400
E-Mail: claudia.spoeler@bernds.com

Gizem Akar

Verwaltung
(Auszubildende)
Telefon:02064 / 44 66 12
Fax:0203 / 544 727 400
E-Mail:gizem.akar@bernds.com