Ihr TEAM in Oberhausen


Markus Giehl

Betriebsleiter

Telefon: 0208 / 89 19 19
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 505
E-Mail: markus.giehl@bernds.com


Orhan Tasliyurt

Verkaufsberater für:
Ford und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0208 / 89 19 19
Fax:0203 / 544 727 290
E-Mail:orhan.tasliyurt.com

Tobias Ried

Verkaufsberater für:
Ford
Telefon:0208 / 89 19 19
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 290
E-Mail: tobias.ried@bernds.com


Andreas Stoeckel

Serviceberater
Ford und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon: 0208 / 89 19 19
Fax:0203 / 544 727 702
E-Mail:andreas.stoeckel@bernds.com


Jan Erker

Serviceberater
Ford und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0208 / 89 19 19
Fax:0203 / 544 727 500
E-Mail:jan.erker@bernds.com


Sven Siebelhoff

Serviceberater
Ford und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0208 / 89 19 19
Fax:0203 / 544 727 502
E-Mail:sven.siebelhoff@bernds.com


Udo Siwik

Lager
Ford und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0208 / 89 19 19
Fax:0203 / 544 727 511
E-Mail:udo.siwik@bernds.com


Sandra Scheffler

Verwaltungsleiterin
 
Telefon: 0208 / 899 659 46
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 500
E-Mail: sandra.scheffler@bernds.com

Dordina Raimovic

Verwaltung
(Auszubildende)
Telefon:0208 / 899 659 46
Fax:0203 / 544 727 500
E-Mail:dordina.raimovic@bernds.com

Andreea Zahariea

Verwaltung
(Auszubildende)
Telefon:0208 / 899 659 46
Fax:0203 / 544 727 500
E-Mail:andreea.zahariea@bernds.com