Ihr TEAM in Oberhausen


Markus Giehl

Betriebsleiter

Telefon: 0208 / 89 19 19
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 505
E-Mail: markus.giehl@bernds.com


Orhan Tasliyurt

Verkaufsberater für:
Ford und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0208 / 89 19 19
Fax:0203 / 544 727 290
E-Mail:orhan.tasliyurt@bernds.com

Tobias Ried

Verkaufsberater für:
Ford
Telefon:0208 / 89 19 19
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 290
E-Mail: tobias.ried@bernds.com


Andreas Stoeckel

Serviceberater
Ford und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon: 0208 / 89 19 19
Fax:0203 / 544 727 702
E-Mail:andreas.stoeckel@bernds.com


Jan Erker

Serviceberater
Ford und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0208 / 89 19 19
Fax:0203 / 544 727 500
E-Mail:jan.erker@bernds.com


Udo Siwik

Lager
Ford und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0208 / 89 19 19
Fax:0203 / 544 727 511
E-Mail:udo.siwik@bernds.com


Marina de Fries

Verwaltungsleiterin
 
Telefon: 0208 / 899 659 46
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 500
E-Mail: marina.defries@bernds.com

Dennis Wnuk-Lipinski

Verwaltung
Telefon: 0208 / 899 659 42
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 500
E-Mail: dennis.wnuk-lipinski@bernds.com

Denise Cebulla

Verwaltung
(Auszubildende)
Telefon:0208 / 899 659 41
Fax:0203 / 544 727 500
E-Mail:denise.cebulla@bernds.com

>

Andreea Zahariea

Verwaltung
(Auszubildende)
Telefon:0208 / 899 659 46
Fax:0203 / 544 727 500
E-Mail:andreea.zahariea@bernds.com