Ihr TEAM in Voerde


Michael Bolender

Betriebsleiter

Verkaufsberater für:
Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02855 / 92 99 22
Fax:0203 / 544 727 304
E-Mail:michael.bolender@bernds.com


Michael Färber

Verkaufsberater für:
Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:002855 / 92 99 13
Fax:0203 / 544 727 303
E-Mail:michael.faerber@bernds.com


Klaus Langemeier

Verkaufsberater für:
Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02855 / 92 99 23
Fax:0203 / 544 727 310
E-Mail:klaus.langemeier@bernds.com


Tim Annanias

Auszubildender im Verkauf für:
Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02855 / 92 22 0
Fax:0203 / 544 727 300
E-Mail:tim.annanias@bernds.com

Peter Spenrath

Kundendienstleiter
Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02855 / 92 99 17
Fax:0203 / 544 727 307
E-Mail:peter.spenrath@bernds.com


Michael Hofrichter

Serviceberater
Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02855 / 92 99 17
Fax:0203 / 544 727 301
E-Mail:michael.hofrichter@bernds.com


Gökhan Savas

Lagerleiter
Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02855 / 92 99 0
Fax:0203 / 544 727 300
E-Mail:goekhan.savas@bernds.com


Katharina Schanzmann

Verwaltungsleiterin
Telefon:02855 / 92 99 21
Fax:0203 / 544 727 306
E-Mail:katharina.schanzmann@bernds.com


Aiden Tatman

Verwaltung
(Auszubildender)
Telefon:02855 / 92 99 15
Fax:0203 / 544 727 300
E-Mail:aiden.tatman@bernds.com