Ihr TEAM in Duisburg


Karsten Kirchhoff

Betriebsleiter

Verkaufsberater für:
Nissan und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0203 / 555 84 0
Fax:0203 / 544 727 232
E-Mail:info.duisburg@bernds.com


Sven Kuhlisch

Verkaufsberater für:
Nissan und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0203 / 555 84 0
Fax:0203 / 544 727 276
E-Mail:sven.kuhlisch@bernds.com


David Hölzgen

Verkaufsberater für:
Nissan und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0203 / 555 84 0
Fax:0203 / 544 727 212
E-Mail:david.hoelzgen@bernds.com


Thomas Schleß

Verkaufsberater für:
Nissan und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0203 / 555 84 0
Fax:0203 / 544 727 283
E-Mail:thomas.schless@bernds.com


Patrick Schwarz

Verkaufsberater für:
Nissan und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0203 / 555 84 0
Fax:0203 / 544 727 283
E-Mail:patrick.schwarz@bernds.com


Hartmut Demski

Kundendienstleiter
Nissan und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0203 / 555 84 0
Fax:0203 / 544 727 262
E-Mail:hartmut.demski@bernds.com

Ronald Reichards

Serviceberater
Nissan und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0203 / 555 84 0
Fax:0203 / 544 727 263
E-Mail:ronald.reichards@bernds.com


Thomas Galbarczyk

Serviceberater
Nissan und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0203 / 555 84 0
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 235
E-Mail: thomas.galbarczyk@bernds.com


Marco Pretzer

Serviceberater / Karosserie
Nissan und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon: 0203 / 555 84 0
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 234
E-Mail: marco.pretzer@bernds.com


Adam Malcherczyk

Lagerleiter
Nissan und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon: 0203 / 555 84 0
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 233
E-Mail: adam.malcherczyk@bernds.com


Gökhan Savas

Lager
Nissan und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0203 / 55 58 40
Fax:0203 / 544 727 300
E-Mail:goekhan.savas@bernds.com


Heike Sterner

Verwaltungsleiterin
Telefon: 0203 / 555 84 44
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 236
E-Mail: heike.sterner@bernds.com


Sandra Scheffler

Verwaltung
Telefon: 0203 / 555 84 44
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 285
E-Mail: sandra.scheffler@bernds.com

Louisa Hölscher

Verwaltung
Telefon: 0203 / 555 84 42
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 238
E-Mail: louisa.hoelscher@bernds.com

 

Radiospot Nissan Qashqai