Ihr TEAM in Moers


Helge Schad

Betriebsleiter

Verkaufsberater für:
Nissan und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02841 / 91 80 27
Fax:0203 / 544 727 712
E-Mail:helge.schad@bernds.com


Christopher Bonnemain

Verkaufsberater für:
Nissan
Telefon:02841 / 91 80 34
Fax:0203 / 544 727 708
E-Mail:christopher.bonnemain@bernds.com

 

 

 

Michael Hofrichter

Kundendienstleiter
Nissan und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02841 / 91 80 28
Fax:0203 / 544 727 702
E-Mail:michael.hofrichter@bernds.com


Sascha Krützberg

<>
Serviceberater
Nissan und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02841 / 91 80 35
Fax:0203 / 544 727 702
E-Mail:sascha.kruetzberg@bernds.com


Barbara Krawczyk

Lagerleiterin
Nissan und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02841 / 91 80 17
Fax:0203 / 544 727 704
E-Mail:barbara.krawczyk@bernds.com


Michaela Matysiak

Verwaltungsleiterin
Telefon:02841 / 91 80 32
Fax:0203 / 544 727 701
E-Mail:michaela.matysiak@bernds.com


Izabela Nuhanovic

Verwaltung
Telefon:02841 / 91 80 22
Fax:0203 / 544 727 700
E-Mail:izabela.nuhanovic@bernds.com

Rebecca Nowoczin

Verwaltung
(Auszubildende)
Telefon:02841 / 91 80 22
Fax:0203 / 544 727 700
E-Mail:rebecca.nowoczin@bernds.com

Anika Hartmann

Verwaltung
(Auszubildende)
Telefon:02841 / 91 80 0
Fax:0203 / 544 727 700
E-Mail:anika.hartmann@bernds.com

 

Radiospot Nissan Qashqai