Ansprechpartner


 

 

Frank Heger

Betriebsleiter

Verkaufsberater für:
Renault und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02594 / 99 00 - 0
Fax:0203 / 544 727 800
E-Mail:f.heger@fahrzeughaus-heger.de


Norbert Merschmöller

Verkaufsberater für:
Renault und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02594 / 99 00 - 0
Fax:0203 / 544 727 800
E-Mail:n.merschmoeller@fahrzeughaus-heger.de


Lukas Gausepohl

Verkaufsberater für:
Renault und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02594 / 99 00 - 0
Fax:0203 / 544 727 800
E-Mail:l.gausepohl@fahrzeughaus-heger.de


Matthias Maretzke

Kundendienstleiter
Renault und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02594 / 99 00 - 0
Fax:0203 / 544 727 800
E-Mail:m.maretzke@fahrzeughaus-heger.de


Frank Saße

Serviceberater
Renault und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02594 / 99 00 - 0
Fax:0203 / 544 727 800
E-Mail:frank.saße@bernds.com


Norbert Wermeling

Lagerleiter
Renault und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02594 / 99 00 - 0
Fax:0203 / 544 727 800
E-Mail:n.wermeling@fahrzeughaus-heger.de


Christin Rohlmann

Verwaltungsleiterin
Renault und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02594 / 99 00 - 0
Fax:0203 / 544 727 800
E-Mail:christin.rohlmann@bernds.com


Lara Vorfeld

Verwaltung (Auszubildende)
Renault und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:02594 / 99 00 - 0
Fax:0203 / 544 727 800
E-Mail:l.vorfeld@fahrzeughaus-heger.de