Ansprechpartner


    Frank Heger

    Betriebsleiter

    Verkaufsberater für:
    Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
    Telefon:02594 / 99 00 - 0
    Fax:0203 / 544 727 800
    E-Mail:f.heger@fahrzeughaus-heger.de

     


    Norbert Merschmöller

     

    Verkaufsberater für:
    Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
    Telefon:02594 / 99 00 - 0
    Fax:0203 / 544 727 800
    E-Mail:n.merschmoeller@fahrzeughaus-heger.de

     


    Lukas Gausepohl

     

    Verkaufsberater für:
    Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
    Telefon:02594 / 99 00 - 0
    Fax:0203 / 544 727 800
    E-Mail:l.gausepohl@fahrzeughaus-heger.de

     


    Matthias Maretzke

    Kundendienstleiter
    Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
    Telefon:02594 / 99 00 - 0
    Fax:0203 / 544 727 800
    E-Mail:m.maretzke@fahrzeughaus-heger.de

     


    Frank Saße

    Serviceberater
    Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
    Telefon:02594 / 99 00 - 0
    Fax:0203 / 544 727 800
    E-Mail:frank.saße@bernds.com

     


    Norbert Wermeling

    Lagerleiter
    Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
    Telefon:02594 / 99 00 - 0
    Fax:0203 / 544 727 800
    E-Mail:n.wermeling@fahrzeughaus-heger.de

     


    Christin Rohlmann

    Verwaltungsleiterin
    Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
    Telefon:02594 / 99 00 - 0
    Fax:0203 / 544 727 800
    E-Mail:christin.rohlmann@bernds.com

     


    Lara Vorfeld

    Verwaltung (Auszubildende)
    Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
    Telefon:02594 / 99 00 - 0
    Fax:0203 / 544 727 800
    E-Mail:l.vorfeld@fahrzeughaus-heger.de