Ansprechpartner


    Frank Heger

    Betriebsleiter

    Verkaufsberater für:
    Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
    Telefon:02594 / 99 00 - 21
    Fax:0203 / 544 727 800
    E-Mail:frank.heger@bernds.com

     


    Norbert Merschmöller

     

    Verkaufsberater für:
    Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
    Telefon:02594 / 99 00 - 20
    Fax:0203 / 544 727 800
    E-Mail:norbert.merschmöller@bernds.com

     


    Lukas Gausepohl

     

    Verkaufsberater für:
    Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
    Telefon:02594 / 99 00 - 0
    Fax:0203 / 544 727 800
    E-Mail:lukas.gausepohl@bernds.com

     


    Matthias Maretzke

    Kundendienstleiter
    Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
    Telefon:02594 / 99 00 - 0
    Fax:0203 / 544 727 800
    E-Mail:matthias.maretzke@bernds.com

     


    Andreas Hülk

    Serviceberater
    Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
    Telefon:02594 / 99 00 - 0
    Fax:0203 / 544 727 800
    E-Mail:andreas.huelk@bernds.com

     


    Norbert Wermeling

    Lagerleiter
    Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
    Telefon:02594 / 99 00 - 13
    Fax:0203 / 544 727 800
    E-Mail:norbert.wermeling@bernds.com

     


    Christin Rohlmann

    Verwaltungsleiterin
    Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
    Telefon:02594 / 99 00 - 0
    Fax:0203 / 544 727 800
    E-Mail:christin.rohlmann@bernds.com

     


    Lara Vorfeld

    Verwaltung (Auszubildende)
    Dacia und Gebrauchtwagen
    Telefon:02594 / 99 00 - 0
    Fax:0203 / 544 727 800
    E-Mail:lara.vorfeld@bernds.com