Ihr TEAM in Oberhausen Duisburger Str.


Ernst Bendel

Betriebsleiter

Verkaufsberater für:
Nissan
Telefon:0208 / 46 87 55-17
Fax:0203 / 544 727 900
E-Mail:ernst.bendel@bernds.com

 


Holger Eitzer

Verkaufsberater für:
Nissan
Telefon:0208 / 46 87 55-19
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 900
E-Mail: holger.eitzer@bernds.com


 

Mike Kallweit

Verkaufsberater für:
Nissan
Telefon:0208 / 46 87 55-20
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 900
E-Mail: mike.kallweit@bernds.com


 

Peter Wellmann

Kundendienstleiter
Nissan
Telefon:0208 / 46 87 55-12
Fax:0203 / 544 727 900
E-Mail:peter.wellmann@bernds.com

 


Adam Malcherczyk

Lagerleiter
Nissan
Telefon:0208 / 46 87 55-14
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 900
E-Mail: adam.malcherczyk@bernds.com


 

Jolina Rubbert

Verwaltungsleiterin
 
Telefon: 0208 / 46 87 55-29
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 900
E-Mail: jolina.rubbert@bernds.com

 

Radiospot Nissan Qashqai