Ihr TEAM in Oberhausen Duisburger Str.


Ernst Bendel

Betriebsleiter

Verkaufsberater für:
Infiniti
Telefon:0208 / 468 755 17
Fax:0203 / 544 727 608
E-Mail:ernst.bendel@bernds.com

 


Peter Wellmann

Kundendienstleiter
Infiniti
Telefon:0208 / 468 755 12
Fax:0203 / 544 727 262
E-Mail:peter.wellmann@bernds.com

 


Adam Malcherczyk

Lagerleiter
Infiniti
Telefon:0208 / 468 755 14
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 233
E-Mail: adam.malcherczyk@bernds.com


 

Alex Ahlke

Lagerist
Infiniti
Telefon:0208 / 468 755 15
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 900
E-Mail: alex.ahlke@bernds.com


Marina de Fries

Verwaltungsleiterin
 
Telefon: 0208 / 468 755 10
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 209
E-Mail: marina.defries@bernds.com

Leyla Tufekcic

Verwaltung
Telefon: 0208 / 468 755 30
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 900
E-Mail: leyla.tufekcic@bernds.com

Thomas Smarzoch

Verwaltung
Telefon: 0208 / 468 755 30
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 900
E-Mail: thomas.smarzoch@bernds.com