Ihr TEAM in Dortmund


Kai Krüger

Betriebsleiter

Verkaufsberater für:
Renault und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0231 / 882 426 27
Fax:0203 / 544 727 275
E-Mail:kai.krueger@bernds.com

 


 

 

Robin Gawdi

Teamleiter Verkauf

 
Verkaufsberater für:
Renault und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0231 / 882 426 26
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 951
E-Mail: robin.gawdi@bernds.com


 

Sascha Brandt

 
Verkaufsberater für:
Renault und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0231 / 882 426 25
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 950
E-Mail: sascha.brandt@bernds.com


 

Ralf Will

 
Verkaufsberater für:
Renault und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0231 / 882 426 24
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 950
E-Mail: ralf.will@bernds.com


Dominic Heimann

Auszubildender im Verkauf für:
Renault und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0231 / 882 426 0
Fax:0203 / 544 727 951
E-Mail:dominic.heimann@bernds.com

 


Uwe Lamerz

Serviceberater
Renault und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0231 / 882 426 42
Fax:0203 / 544 727 702
E-Mail:uwe.lamerz@bernds.com

 


Dennis Becker

Kundendienstleiter
Renault und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon:0231 / 882 426 41
Fax:0203 / 544 727 953
E-Mail:dennis.becker@bernds.com

 


Louisa Hölscher

Verwaltungsleiterin
 
Telefon: 0231 / 882 426 10
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 950
E-Mail: louisa.hoelscher@bernds.com


 

Merve Süer

Verwaltung (Auszubildende)
 
Telefon: 0231 / 882 426 11
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 950
E-Mail: merve.sueer@bernds.com

Michelle Cieslak

Verwaltung (Auszubildende)
 
Telefon: 0231 / 882 426 12
Fax: 0203 / 544 727 950
E-Mail: michelle.cieslak@bernds.com